killoweek.blogg.se

Evernote premium code
Evernote premium code













evernote premium code
  1. #Evernote premium code update#
  2. #Evernote premium code full#
  3. #Evernote premium code Offline#
  4. #Evernote premium code professional#

I can even have it add the contact to my iPhone contacts instantly. With Evernote Premium I can scan a business card and have the information converted to a contacts note inside of Evernote. They pile up everywhere and much like your handwritten notes, often get left to gather dust.

#Evernote premium code professional#

For the professional networker, dealing with stacks of business cards can get annoying real quick. One of their newest features, the business card scanning functionality is pretty revolutionary. This allows me to sort my notes by those tags and look at notes across all of my notebooks that use each specific tag. Tag usage example: the tag “video ideas” can be used on notes in my client notebooks as well as my “Blog Concepts” notebook, or any other notebook for that matter. The tags even work across multiple notebooks so you can further interconnect your notes and then sort them easily and intuitively.

evernote premium code

Tags:Īs a self proclaimed “WordPress Ninja”, I was already familiar with the concept of adding tags to my content. I always thought it would be cool to be able to add tags to my notes, and then be able to search by those specific tags. If you get creative Evernote can even help you do business better. For example, before this feature was available, I had separate notebooks for each of my clients but they were all scattered around (Evernote sorts notebooks alphabetically), but now I can drop them all in a single stack and keep them in one place. You could even sort your contacts by importance or start a writing folder and then have separate notebooks for your blog, poetry, jokes, short stories, etc. That’s the beauty of Evernote, you can pretty much make it do whatever you want it to do. This is a great feature because it gives me another level of sorting functionality. Now you can take your notebooks and organize them into stacks.

#Evernote premium code update#

Now… with Evernote Premium, I can even share notebooks and allow others to edit and update the notes inside of them. With Evernote, I can have as many notebooks as I want and they are all brilliantly accessible and crossed linked through the app. I used to always carry a single physical journal. I would write all my notes in the journal and try to differentiate the pages by folding them over to create partitions, using headers at the top of each page and then folding different corners, in different directions in order to mark the importance of any given note. It’s like special note taking app magic that allows you to work on everything everywhere. This allows me to have access on my devices even if there is no internet or cellular connection. Now that I am an Evernote premium user I can set notebooks to be available offline.

#Evernote premium code Offline#

Most of them are available on the free version so what are you waiting for? Offline Notes: Here is a short list of my favorite Evernote features in no particular order.

evernote premium code evernote premium code

I love that I can have all my thoughts with me on any device at any time. It took a little while to get used to typing my thoughts instead of writing them all down but now I wonder how I ever survived before. I still use the Moleskin journals to jot quick notes or to capture a sketch but for the most part I use my iPad, iPhone or laptop to access the Evernote app. I would write in the book and each new page would separate me from the last by as many new words as I decided to add that day. I rarely ever went any further back than a week or two in order to review notes, business concepts, client interactions or anything else I wrote down daily in any of those journals over the years. I know that’s a play on their tagline but it just so happens to be true. I’ll cover that in a future article – Subscribe to make sure you don’t miss it. By using the scanning feature in Evernote I can take pictures of my handwritten notes and convert them to searchable documents inside of Evernote”. “I am actully using Evernote to digitize all of my old notes. Unless of course, I decide to thumb through them but we live in a digital world and who wants to deal with paper anymore.

#Evernote premium code full#

Full from cover-to-cover with troves of beautiful words and thoughts never to be explored again. You see… I still have stacks of journals with some of my deepest, darkest thoughts sitting inside of them. Not just to take notes, but to actually use them in a productive manner. I instantly fell in love with the simplicity of Evernote. I was looking to find the best note taking app on the market. I used to actually write in physical journals but after I got my iPad I decided to make the switch to digital note taking. Since May 2005, I have been journaling, writing, typing and documenting my thoughts, life-experiences and ideas.















Evernote premium code